The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Get an Industry Council membership application here.




Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com

 Access National Bank


Cindy Caldwell
ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com
Akina Animal Health



Tom Wheeler
tom.wheeler@akinapharmacy.com

Atkinson Insurance Agency



Bill Koehler
bill@atkinsonins.com
AVMA LIFE




Gillian Hopkins
glotz@ft.newyorklife.com
Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com
 Blueridge Benefits 


Todd & Shelly Pittman
blueridgebenefits@swva.net


Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com
 Invisible Fence Brand-Clark Distributors

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand
Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com
Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Elanco, a Division of Lilly

 Heartland Payment Systems


Howard Joseph
howard.joseph@e-hps.com
Henry Schein Animal Health



Amy Waryas Coleman
awaryascoleman@henryscheinvet.com
In Memoriam Pet Services



Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
McArdle & Associates Insurance Agency



Steve Curry
scurry@mcardle-ins.com
Merck Animal Health




Lisa Mitchell
Lisa.mitchell@merck.com

MWI Animal Health




Ken Smith
kensmith@mwianimalhealth.com
F.E.E.D. Co/ NoBowl Feeding System


Liz Bales, VMD
media@nobowlcat.com

Nutramax Laboratories

Nutramax

Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com 

  Patterson Veterinary Supply


Patterson Veterinary


Wes Stickley
wes.stickley@pattersonvet.com

  Roadrunner Pharmacy
 



Brian Raugh
brian.raugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.net
Towne Bank





Dave Hare
david.hare@townebank.net

Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com
VetCor Practice Acquisition



Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com

Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions






Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com

Virbac Animal Health



Allison Cremeno
Allison.Cremeno@virbacus.com 

X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.

X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.

Sandy Stone
sandystone@xrecova.net 

 Zoetis

Zoetis

John York
john.york@zoetis.com


3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software